Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

2 Chainz

"Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" album by 2 Chainz

Release Date: 

June 16, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Saturday Night"
2. "Riverdale Rd"
3. "Good Drank" (featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo)
4. "4 AM" (featuring Travis Scott)
5. "Door Swangin"
6. "Realize" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
7. "Poor Fool" (featuring Swae Lee)
8. "Big Amount" (featuring Drake)
9. "It's A Vibe" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz and Jhené Aiko)
10. "Rolls Royce Bitch"
11. "Sleep When U Die"
12. "Trap Check"
13. "Blue Cheese" (featuring Migos)
14. "OG Kush Diet"
15. "Bailan" (featuring Pharrell)
16. "Burglar Bars" (featuring Monica)

Chart information for: