19 is the debut album from British singer Adele. It was released in early 2008 just after her first single "Chasing Pavements."

The album made the top ten on the charts after Adele won two Grammy Awards in 2009 - for Best New Artist and Female Pop Vocal Performance.

19 was produced by Jim Abbiss, Mark Ronson and Eg White.

"19" album by Adele

Release Date: 

January 28, 2008

Track List: 

1. Daydreamer
2. Best For Last
3. Chasing Pavements
4. Cold Shoulder
5. Crazy For You
6. Melt My Heart To Stone
7. First Love
8. Right As Rain
9. Make You Feel My Love
10. My Same
11. Tired
12. Hometown Glory

Chart information for: