Greatest Hits

Air Supply

"Greatest Hits" album by Air Supply

Track List: 

1. "Lost in Love"
2. "Even the Nights Are Better"
3. "The One That You Love"
4. "Every Woman in the World"
5. "Chances"
6. "Making Love Out of Nothing at All"
7. "All Out of Love"
8. "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)"
9. "Sweet Dreams"

Chart information for: