Precious Memories Collection

Alan Jackson

"Precious Memories Collection" album by Alan Jackson

Release Date: 

April 28, 2017

Track List: 

Disc: 1
1. "Blessed Assurance"
2. "Softly And Tenderly"
3. "I Love To Tell The Story"
4. "When We All Get To Heaven"
5. "'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus"
6. "In The Garden"
7. "Are You Washed In The Blood"
8. "I'll Fly Away"
9. "What A Friend We Have In Jesus"
10. "Standing On The Promises"
11. "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus"
12. "Leaning On The Everlasting Arms"
13. "The Old Rugged Cross"
14. "How Great Thou Art"
15. "I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You"

Disc: 2
1. "Amazing Grace"
2. "He Lives"
3. "Just As I Am"
4. "Love Lifted Me"
5. "O How I Love Jesus"
6. "Only Trust Him"
7. "There Is Power In The Blood"
8. "Precious Memories"
9. "Sweet Hour Of Prayer"
10. "When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder"
11. "Wherever He Leads I'll Go"
12. "It's All About Him"
13. "That's The Way"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #33
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3