The Element Of Freedom

Alicia Keys

The Element Of Freedom is the fourth studio album by singer Alicia Keys.

Released in December of 2009, it contains the singles "Doesn't Mean Anything" and "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart."

The Element Of Freedom was executive produced by Keys, Kerry "Krucial" Brothers and Peter Edge.

"The Element Of Freedom" album by Alicia Keys

Release Date: 

December 15, 2009

Track List: 

1. "The Element Of Freedom (Intro)"
2. "Love Is Blind"
3. "Doesn't Mean Anything"
4. "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart"
5. "Wait Til You See My Smile"
6. "That's How Strong My Love Is"
7. "Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)"
8. "Love Is My Disease"
9. "Like The Sea"
10. "Put It In A Love Song" (feat. Beyonce Knowles)
11. "This Bed"
12. "Distance And Time"
13. "How It Feels To Fly"
14. "Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down"

Chart information for: