My Everything

Ariana Grande

"My Everything" album by Ariana Grande

Release Date: 

August 22, 2014

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "Problem" (feat Iggy Azalea)
3. "One Last Time"
4. "Why Try"
5. "Break Free" (feat Zedd)
6. "Best Mistake" (feat Big Sean)
7. "Be My Baby" (feat Cashmere Cat)
8. "Break Your Heart Right Back" (feat Childish Gambino)
9. "Love Me Harder" (with The Weeknd)
10. "Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart"
11. "Hands On Me" (feat ASAP Ferg)
12. "My Everything"

Chart information for: