Still Striving

A$AP Ferg

"Still Striving" album by A$AP Ferg

Release Date: 

August 18, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Trap And A Dream" (featuring Meek Mill)
2. "Rubber Band Man" (featuring Cam'ron)
3. "Olympian" (featuring Dave East)
4. "Aww Yeah" (featuring Lil Yachty)
5. "What Do You Do" (featuring Nav)
6. "Coach Cartier" (featuring Famous Dex)
7. "Mad Man" (featuring Playboi Carti)
8. "Plain Jane"
9. "Nasty (Who Dat)" (featuring Migos)
10. "The Mattress" (Remix) (featuring ASAP Rocky, Rich the Kid, Playboi Carti and Famous Dex)
11. "One Night Savage" (featuring MadeinTYO)
12. "East Coast" (Remix) (featuring Busta Rhymes, ASAP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg)
13. "Nandos"
14. "Tango"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #12
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 4