Backstreet Boys

Backstreet Boys

Backstreet Boys is the second self-titled album by the vocal-pop group Backstreet Boys. The first was their 1996 Backstreet Boys, which was not released in the United States.

"Backstreet Boys" album by Backstreet Boys

Release Date: 

August 12, 1997

Track List: 

1. "We've Got It Goin' On"
2. "Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)"
3. "As Long As You Love Me"
4. "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)"
5. "All I Have To Give"
6. "Anywhere For You"
7. "Hey Mr. DJ (Keep Playin' This Song)"
8. "I'll Never Break Your Heart"
9. "Darlin'"
10. "Get Down (You're The One For Me)"
11. "Set Adrift On Memory Bliss"
12. "If You Want To Be A Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)"

Chart information for: