Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean

"Dark Sky Paradise" album by Big Sean

Release Date: 

February 24, 2015

Track List: 

1. "Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)"
2. "Blessings" (feat Drake)
3. "All Your Fault" (feat Kanye West)
4. "I Don't F**k With You" (feat E-40)
5. "Play No Games" (feat Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign)
6. "Paradise (Extended)"
7. "Win Some, Lose Some"
8. "Stay Down"
9. "I Know" (feat Jhené Aiko)
10. "Deep" (feat Lil Wayne)
11. "One Man Can Change The World" (feat Kanye West and John Legend)
12. "Outro"

Chart information for: