Double Or Nothing

Big Sean & Metro Boomin

Double or Nothing is a collaborative studio album by Big Sean and Metro Boomin. It was the third collaborative project by Metro Boomin in 2017, following Without Warning with 21 Savage.

"Double Or Nothing" album by Big Sean & Metro Boomin

Release Date: 

December 8, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Go Legend" (featuring Travis Scott)
2. "Big Bidness" (featuring 2 Chainz)
3. "Who's Stopping Me"
4. "Pull Up N Wreck" (featuring 21 Savage)
5. "So Good" (featuring Kash Doll)
6. "Savage Time"
7. "Even The Odds" (featuring Young Thug)
8. "In Tune"
9. "Reason" (featuring Swae Lee)
10. "No Hearts, No Love"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #6
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 4