I Decided.

Big Sean

I Decided is the fourth studio album by rapper Big Sean.

"I Decided." album by Big Sean

Release Date: 

February 3, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "Light" (featuring Jeremih)
3. "Bounce Back"
4. "No Favors" (featuring Eminem)
5. "Jump Out The Window"
6. "Moves"
7. "Same Time Pt. 1" (featuring Twenty88)
8. "Owe Me"
9. "Halfway Off the Balcony"
10. "Voices in My Head / Stick to the Plan"
11. "Sunday Morning Jetpack" (featuring The-Dream)
12. "Inspire Me"
13. "Sacrifices" (featuring Migos)
14. "Bigger Than Me" (featuring Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah)

Chart information for: