River Of Dreams

Billy Joel

"River Of Dreams" album by Billy Joel

Release Date: 

August 10, 1993

Track List: 

1. "No Man's Land"
2. "The Great Wall Of China"
3. "Blonde Over Blue"
4. "A Minor Variation"
5. "Shades Of Grey"
6. "All About Soul"
7. "Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)"
8. "The River Of Dreams"
9. "Two Thousand Years"
10. "Famous Last Words"

Chart information for: