Christmas Classics

Bing Crosby

"Christmas Classics" album by Bing Crosby

Track List: 

1. "White Christmas"
2. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
3. "Winter Wonderland"
4. "What Child Is This?/The Holly And The Ivy (Medley)"
5. "The Little Drummer Boy"
6. "O Holy Night"
7. "The Littlest Angel"
8. "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!"
9. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Medley)"
10. "Frosty The Snowman"
11. "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer"
12. "I Wish You A Merry Christmas"
13. "Do You Hear What I Hear?"
14. "Pat-A-Pan/While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night (Medley)"
15. "Christmas Dinner, Country Style"
16. "Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy (Medley)" with David Bowie

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #49
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1