White Christmas

Bing Crosby

"White Christmas" album by Bing Crosby

Track List: 

1. "Silent Night"
2. "Adeste Fideles"
3. "White Christmas" [feat. Ken Darby Singers & John Scott Trotter And His Orchestra]
4. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
5. "Faith Of Our Fathers"
6. "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
7. "Jingle Bells" [feat. The Andrews Sisters]
8. "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town" [with The Andrews Sisters]
9. "Silver Bells" [feat. Carol Richards]
10. "It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas"
11. "Christmas In Killarney"
12. "Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas)" [with The Andrews Sisters]

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #45
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1