Based On A True Story...

Blake Shelton

Based on a True Story… is the eighth studio album by country music artist Blake Shelton. It was released on March 26, 2013 via Warner Bros. Records. The album's first single was "Sure Be Cool If You Did." The album's producer is Scott Hendricks.

"Based On A True Story" album by Blake Shelton

Release Date: 

March 26, 2013

Track List: 

1. Boys 'Round Here (feat Pistol Annies and Friends)
2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
3. Do You Remember
4. Small Town Big Time
5. Country on the Radio
6. My Eyes (feat Gwen Sebastian)
7. Doin' What She Likes
8. I Still Got a Finger
9. Mine Would Be You
10. Lay Low
11. Ten Times Crazier
12. Granddaddy's Gun

Chart information for: