If I'm Honest

Blake Shelton

"If I'm Honest" album by Blake Shelton

Release Date: 

June 20, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Straight Outta Cold Beer"
2. "She's Got A Way With Words"
3. "Bet You Still Think About Me"
4. "Every Time I Hear That Song"
5. "Came Here to Forget"
6. "Every Goodbye"
7. "It Ain't Easy"
8. "A Guy with a Girl"
9. "Go Ahead and Break My Heart" (featuring Gwen Stefani)
10. "Friends" (from The Angry Birds Movie)
11. "One Night Girl"
12. "Doing It to Country Songs" (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
13. "Green"
14. "You Can't Make This Up"
15. "Savior's Shadow"

Chart information for: