Science Fiction

Brand New

Science Fiction is the fifth studio album by the American band Brand New and first after an eight-year break in charting. It debuted at number one in August of 2017 and was produced by Mike Sapone.

"Science Fiction" album by Brand New

Release Date: 

August 17, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Lit Me Up"
2. "Can't Get It Out"
3. "Waste"
4. "Could Never Be Heaven"
5. "Same Logic/Teeth"
6. "137"
7. "Out Of Mana"
8. "In The Water"
9. "Desert"
10. "No Control"
11. "451"
12. "Batter Up"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #1
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2