Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Bruno Mars

Doo-Wops & Hooligans is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Bruno Mars. It was released by Atlantic and Elektra Records on October 4, 2010. Mars' writing and production team The Smeezingtons wrote or co-wrote all songs and serve as the album's executive producers.

"Doo-Wops And Hooligans" album by Bruno Mars

Release Date: 

October 4, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Grenade"
2. "Just The Way You Are"
3. "Our First Time"
4. "Runaway Baby"
5. "The Lazy Song"
6. "Marry You"
7. "Talking To The Moon"
8. "Liquor Store Blues" (Feat. Damian Marley)
9. "Count On Me"
10. "The Other Side" (Feat. Cee Lo Green And B.o.B)

Chart information for: