Unorthodox Jukebox

Bruno Mars

Unorthodox Jukebox is the second studio album by Bruno Mars. The first single, Locked Out Of Heaven, went straight to number one.

The album was produced by The Smeezingtons, Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo, and Supa Dups.

"Unorthodox Jukebox" by Bruno Mars

Release Date: 

December 6, 2012

Track List: 

1. "Young Girls"
2. "Locked Out Of Heaven"
3. "Gorilla"
4. "Treasure"
5. "Moonshine"
6. "When I Was Your Man"
7. "Natalie"
8. "Show Me"
9. "Money Make Her Smile"
10. "If I Knew"

Chart information for: