Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

Calvin Harris

"Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1" album by Calvin Harris

Release Date: 

June 30, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Slide" (featuring Frank Ocean and Migos)
2. "Cash Out" (featuring ScHoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor, and D.R.A.M.)
3. "Heatstroke" (featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande)
4. "Rollin" (featuring Future and Khalid)
5. "Prayers Up" (featuring Travis Scott and A-Trak)
6. "Holiday" (featuring Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff)
7. "Skrt On Me" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
8. "Feels" (featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean)
9. "Faking It" (featuring Kehlani and Lil Yachty)
10. "Hard To Love" (featuring Jessie Reyez)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #2
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3