Camila Cabello

"Camila" album by Camila Cabello

Release Date: 

January 12, 2018

Track List: 

1. "Never Be The Same"
2. "All These Years"
3. "She Loves Control"
4. "Havana" (featuring Young Thug)
5. "Inside Out"
6. "Consequences"
7. "Real Friends"
8. "Something's Gotta Give"
9. "In The Dark"
10. "Into It"
11. "Never Be the Same" (Radio Edit)

Chart information for:

This album did not or has not yet charted in the top 50