Play On

Carrie Underwood

"Play On" is the third studio album from country artist Carrie Underwood. The album, powered by it's lead single "Cowboy Casanova," debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart.

"Play On" was produced by Mark Bright, Max Martin and Shellback.

"Play On" album by Carrie Underwood

Release Date: 

November 3, 2009

Track List: 

1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Quitter
3. Mama's Song
4. Change
5. Undo It
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
7. Songs Like This
8. Temporary Home
9. This Time
10. Look At Me
11. Unapologize
12. What Can I Say (Featuring Sons Of Sylvia)
13. Play On

Chart information for: