Let's Talk About Love

Celine Dion

"Let's Talk About Love" album by Celine Dion

Release Date: 

November 14, 1997

Track List: 

1. "The Reason"
2. "Immortality" (with the Bee Gees)
3. "Treat Her Like A Lady" (featuring Diana King and Brownstone)
4. "Why Oh Why"
5. "Love Is On The Way"
6. "Tell Him" (duet with Barbra Streisand)
7. "Where Is The Love"
8. "When I Need You"
9. "Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)"
10. "Us"
11. "Just A Little Bit Of Love"
12. "My Heart Will Go On" (love theme from Titanic)
13. "I Hate You Then I Love You" (duet with Luciano Pavarotti)
14. "To Love You More"
15. "Let's Talk About Love"

Chart information for: