Memories...Do Not Open

The Chainsmokers

"Memories...Do Not Open" album by The Chainsmokers

Release Date: 

April 7, 2017

Track List: 

1. "The One"
2. "Break Up Every Night"
3. "Bloodstream"
4. "Don't Say" (featuring Emily Warren)
5. "Something Just Like This" (with Coldplay)
6. "My Type" (featuring Emily Warren)
7. "It Won't Kill Ya" (featuring Louane)
8. "Paris"
9. "Honest"
10. "Wake Up Alone" (featuring Jhené Aiko)
11. "Young"
12. "Last Day Alive" (featuring Florida Georgia Line)

Chart information for: