In It To Win It

Charlie Wilson

"In It To Win It" album by Charlie Wilson

Release Date: 

February 17, 2017

Track List: 

1. "I'm Blessed" (featuring T.I.)
2. "Chills"
3. "Good Time" (featuring Pitbull)
4. "Us Trust" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
5. "Precious Love"
6. "Smile for Me" (featuring Robin Thicke)
7. "In It to Win It"
8. "Dance Tonight"
9. "Made for Love" (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
10. "Better"
11. "Gold Rush" (featuring Snoop Dogg)
12. "New Addiction"
13. "Amazing God"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #7
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1