From A Room: Volume 1

Chris Stapleton

"From A Room: Volume 1" album by Chris Stapleton

Release Date: 

May 5, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Broken Halos"
2. "Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning"
3. "Second One To Know"
4. "Up To No Good Livin'"
5. "Either Way"
6. "I Was Wrong"
7. "Without Your Love"
8. "Them Stems"
9. "Death Row"

Chart information for: