She's So Unusual

Cyndi Lauper

"She's So Unusual" album by Cyndi Lauper

Release Date: 

October 14, 1983

Track List: 

1. "Money Changes Everything"
2. "Girls Just Want To Have Fun"
3. "When You Were Mine"
4. "Time After Time"
5. "She Bop"
6. "All Through The Night"
7. "Witness"
8. "I'll Kiss You"
9. "He's So Unusual"
10. "Yeah Yeah"

Chart information for: