Daughtry is the debut album by American Idol contestant Chris Daughtry and his band. The album was a huge hit a produced the hit singles "It's Not Over," "Home," and "Feels Like Tonight." Released in the fall of 2006, Daughtry hit number one in March of 2007.

"Daughtry" album by Chris Daughtry

Release Date: 

November 21, 2006

Track List: 

1. "It's Not Over"
2. "Used To"
3. "Home"
4. "Over You"
5. "Crashed"
6. "Feels Like Tonight"
7. "What I Want"
8. "Breakdown"
9. "Gone"
10. "There And Back Again"
11. "All These Lives"
12. "What About Now"

Chart information for: