Paranoia: A True Story

Dave East

"Paranoia: A True Story" album by Dave East

Release Date: 

August 18, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Paranoia" (featuring Jeezy)
2. "The Hated" (skit)
3. "The Hated" (featuring Nas)
4. "Phone Jumpin" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
5. "Jazzy" (Interlude)
6. "Perfect" (featuring Chris Brown)
7. "Found A Way"
8. "Maneuver" (featuring French Montana)
9. "Pop's Crazy"
10. "My Dirty Little Secret"
11. "Kairi Speaks" (skit)
12. "Wanna Be Me"
13. "Have You Ever"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #9
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1