Out Of The Blue

Debbie Gibson

"Out Of The Blue" album by Debbie Gibson

Release Date: 

August 18, 1987

Track List: 

1. "Out Of The Blue"
2. "Staying Together"
3. "Only In My Dreams"
4. "Foolish Beat"
5. "Red Hot"
6. "Wake Up To Love"
7. "Shake Your Love"
8. "Fallen Angel"
9. "Play The Field"
10. "Between The Lines"

Chart information for: