Def Leppard

Adrenalize is the fifth studio album by British rock band Def Leppard, released in 1992. The album was the first by the band following the 1991 death of guitarist Steve Clark. It was produced by Mike Shipley and Def Leppard, with Robert John "Mutt" Lange as executive producer.

"Adrenalize" album by Def Leppard

Release Date: 

March 31, 1992

Track List: 

1. "Let's Get Rocked"
2. "Heaven Is"
3. "Make Love Like A Man"
4. "Tonight"
5. "White Lightning"
6. "Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)"
7. "Personal Property"
8. "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad"
9. "I Wanna Touch U"
10. "Tear It Down"

Chart information for: