Tell Me You Love Me

Demi Lovato

"Tell Me You Love Me" album by Demi Lovato

Release Date: 

September 29, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Sorry Not Sorry"
2. "Tell Me You Love Me"
3. "Sexy Dirty Love"
4. "You Don't Do It For Me Anymore"
5. "Daddy Issues"
6. "Ruin The Friendship"
7. "Only Forever"
8. "Lonely" (featuring Lil Wayne)
9. "Cry Baby"
10. "Games"
11. "Concentrate"
12. "Hitchhiker"
Deluxe version
13. "Instruction" (Jax Jones featuring Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don)
14. "Sorry Not Sorry" (Acoustic)
15. "No Promises" (Acoustic) (Cheat Codes featuring Demi Lovato)

Chart information for: