Nothing Was The Same


Nothing Was The Same is the third studio album by rapper Drake. It debuted at number one in the fall of 2013.

"Nothing Was The Same" album by Drake

Release Date: 

September 20, 2013

Track List: 

1. "Tuscan Leather"
2. "Furthest Thing"
3. "Started From The Bottom"
4. "Wu-Tang Forever"
5. "Own It"
6. "Worst Behavior"
7. "From Time" (featuring Jhené Aiko)
8. "Hold On, We're Going Home" (featuring Majid Jordan)
9. "Connect"
10. "The Language"
11. "305 To My City" (featuring Detail)
12. "Too Much" (featuring Sampha)
13. "Pound Cake" / "Paris Morton Music 2" (featuring Jay-Z)
14. "Come Thru"
15. "All Me" (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Chart information for: