Take Care


"Take Care" album by Drake

Release Date: 

November 15, 2011

Track List: 

1. "Over My Dead Body"
2. "Shot For Me"
3. "Headlines"
4. "Crew Love" (featuring The Weeknd)
5. "Take Care" (featuring Rihanna)
6. "Marvins Room"
7. "Buried Alive Interlude" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
8. "Under Ground Kings"
9. "We'll Be Fine" (featuring Birdman)
10. "Make Me Proud" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
11. "Lord Knows" (featuring Rick Ross)
12. "Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude"
13. "Doing It Wrong"
14. "The Real Her" (featuring Lil Wayne and André 3000)
15. "Look What You’ve Done"
16. "HYFR (Hell Ya F**king Right)" (featuring Lil Wayne)
17. "Practice"
18. "The Ride"
iTunes bonus tracks
19. "The Motto" (featuring Lil Wayne)
20. "Hate Sleeping Alone"

Chart information for: