Thank Me Later


Thank Me Later is the first full length CD by Drake, following his debut EP So Far Gone.

Released in June of 2010 on Young Money Entertainment and Cash Money Records, it debuted at number one on the album chart.

Lil Wayne was the executive producer on the album which includes hits like "Over" and "Find Your Love."

"Thank Me Later" album by Drake

Release Date: 

June 15, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Fireworks"
2. "Karaoke"
3. "The Resistance"
4. "Over"
5. "Show Me A Good Time"
6. "Up All Night"
7. "Fancy"
8. "Shut It Down"
9. "Unforgettable"
10. "Light Up"
11. "Miss Me"
12. "Cece's Interlude"
13. "Find Your Love"
14. "Thank Me Now"

Chart information for: