Seven And The Ragged Tiger

Duran Duran

"Seven And The Ragged Tiger" album by Duran Duran

Release Date: 

November 21, 1983

Track List: 

1. "The Reflex"
2. "New Moon On Monday"
3. "(I'm Looking For) Cracks In The Pavement"
4. "I Take The Dice"
5. "Of Crime And Passion"
6. "Union Of The Snake"
7. "Shadows On Your Side"
8. "Tiger Tiger"
9. "The Seventh Stranger"

Chart information for: