Curtain Call: The Hits


Curtain Call: The Hits is a greatest hits compilation album from rapper Eminem.

It contains a live version of "Stan" with Elton John along with new tracks "Fack," "When I'm Gone" and "Shake That."

"Curtain Call: The Hits" album by Eminem

Release Date: 

December 6, 2005

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "Fack"
3. "The Way I Am"
4. "My Name Is"
5. "Stan"
6. "Lose Yourself"
7. "Shake That"
8. "Sing For The Moment"
9. "Without Me"
10. "Like Toy Soldiers"
11. "The Real Slim Shady"
12. "Mockingbird"
13. "Guilty Conscience"
14. "Cleanin' Out My Closet"
15. "Just Lose It"
16. "When I'm Gone"
17. "Stan"

Chart information for: