Recovery is the seventh studio album by rapper Eminem. Released in June of 2010 it debuted at number one on the Billboard 200. It includes the hit singles "Not Afraid" and "Love The Way You Lie." Recovery had several producers, including Alex da Kid, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, and Dr. Dre.

"Recovery" album by Eminem

Release Date: 

June 21, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself"
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down"
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love"
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 To Life"
13. "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love The Way You Lie"
16. "You're Never Over"
17. "Untitled"

Chart information for: