Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It contains the hit songs "Bring Me To Life" and "My Immortal."

"Fallen" album by Evanescence

Release Date: 

March 4, 2003

Track List: 

1. "Going Under"
2. "Bring Me To Life"
3. "Everybody's Fool"
4. "My Immortal"
5. "Haunted"
6. "Tourniquet"
7. "Imaginary"
8. "Taking Over Me"
9. "Hello"
10. "My Last Breath"
11. "Whisper"

Chart information for: