Infinity On High

Fall Out Boy

Infinity On High is the fourth studio album from the rock band Fall Out Boy. Released in early 2007, it debuted at number one on the Billboard Album Chart.

Several singles came from Infinity On High, but the biggest were This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race and Thnks Fr Th Mmrs.

"Infinity On High" album by Fall Out Boy

Release Date: 

February 6, 2007

Track List: 

1. "Thriller"
2. "The Take Over, The Break's Over"
3. "This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race"
4. "I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You)"
5. "Hum Hallelujah"
6. "Golden"
7. "Thnks Fr Th Mmrs"
8. "Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?"
9. "The (After) Life Of The Party"
10. "The Carpal Tunnel Of Love"
11. "Bang The Doldrums"
12. "Fame-Infamy"
13. "You're Crashing, But You're No Wave"
14. "I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingers"

Chart information for: