The Definition Of...


"The Definition Of..." album by Fantasia`

Release Date: 

July 29, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Crazy"
2. "No Time For It"
3. "So Blue"
4. "When I Met You"
5. "Sleeping With The One I Love"
6. "Stay Up" (featuring Stacy Barthe)
7. "Ugly"
8. "Wait For You"
9. "Roller Coasters" (featuring Aloe Blacc)
10. "Lonely Legend"
11. "I Made It" (featuring Tye Tribbett)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #6
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1