Plata O Plomo

Fat Joe & Remy Ma

"Plata O Plomo" album by Fat Joe & Remy Ma

Release Date: 

February 17, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Warning" (featuring Kat Dahlia)
2. "Swear to God" (featuring Kent Jones)
3. "Spaghetti" (featuring Kent Jones)
4. "All the Way Up" (featuring French Montana and Infared)
5. "How Can I Forget" (featuring Kent Jones)
6. "How Long"
7. "Go Crazy" (featuring Sevyn Streeter and BJ the Chicago Kid)
8. "Heartbreak" (featuring The-Dream and Vindata)
9. "Cookin" (with French Montana featuring RySoValid)
10. "Money Showers" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
11. "Too Quick" (featuring Kingston)
12. "Dreamin" (featuring Stephanie Mills)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #44
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1