Some Nights


Some Nights is the second studio album from the American band Fun.

"Some Nights" album by fun

Release Date: 

February 14, 2012

Track List: 

1. "Some Nights (Intro)"
2. "Some Nights"
3. "We Are Young" (featuring Janelle MonĂ¡e)
4. "Carry On"
5. "It Gets Better"
6. "Why Am I The One"
7. "All Alone"
8. "All Alright"
9. "One Foot"
10. "Stars"

Chart information for: