When It's Dark Out


"When It's Dark Out" album by G-Eazy

Release Date: 

December 4, 2015

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "Random"
3. "Me, Myself & I"
4. "One Of Them" (feat. Big Sean)
5. "Drifting" (feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez)
6. "Of All Things" (feat. Too $hort)
7. "Order More" (feat. Starrah)
8. "Calm Down"
9. "Don't Let Me Go" (feat. Grace)
10. "You Got Me"
11. "What If" (feat. Gizzle)
12. "Sad Boy"
13. "Some Kind Of Drug" (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
14. "Think About You" (feat. QuiƱ)
15. "Everything Will Be OK" (feat. Kehlani)
16. "For This" (feat. IAMNOBODI)
17. "Nothing To Me" (feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40)

Chart information for: