The Ultimate Hits

Garth Brooks

"The Ultimate Hits" album by Garth Brooks

Release Date: 

November 6, 2007

Track List: 

Disc 1
1. "Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)"
2. "Friends In Low Places"
3. "Shameless"
4. "Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House"
5. "The Beaches Of Cheyenne"
6. "If Tomorrow Never Comes"
7. "Papa Loved Mama"
8. "More Than A Memory"
9. "Good Ride Cowboy"
10. "In Another's Eyes (Feat. Trisha Yearwood)"
11. "The Fever"
12. "Midnight Sun"
13. "Learning To Live Again"
14. "Longneck Bottle"
15. "To Make You Feel My Love"
16. "We Shall Be Free"
17. "The Dance"

Disc 2
1. "Callin' Baton Rouge"
2. "Two PiƱa Coladas"
3. "The Thunder Rolls"
4. "That Summer"
5. "The River"
6. "Beer Run (Feat. George Jones)"
7. "Unanswered Prayers"
8. "Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)"
9. "Workin' For A Livin' (Feat. Huey Lewis)"
10. "What She's Doing Now"
11. "When You Come Back To Me Again"
12. "Standing Outside The Fire"
13. "American Honky-Tonk Bar Association"
14. "The Change"
15. "Rodeo"
16. "Wrapped Up In You"
17. "Leave A Light On"

Chart information for: