George Michael

Faith is George Michael's first solo album, released in October 1987 via Columbia Records/Epic Records. The album, produced by Michael, had four number one singles and won several awards including the Grammy Award for Album of the Year in 1989.

"Faith" album by George Michael

Release Date: 

October 30, 1987

Track List: 

1. "Faith"
2. "Father Figure"
3. "I Want Your Sex (Parts 1 & 2)"
4. "One More Try"
5. "Hard Day"
6. "Hand To Mouth"
7. "Look At Your Hands"
8. "Monkey"
9. "Kissing A Fool"
10. "Hard Day (Shep Pettibone Remix)"
11. "A Last Request (I Want Your Sex) (Part 3)"

Chart information for: