Demon Days


"Demon Days" album by Gorillaz

Release Date: 

May 23, 2005

Track List: 

1. "Intro"
2. "Last Living Souls"
3. "Kids With Guns" (featuring Neneh Cherry)
4. "O Green World"
5. "Dirty Harry" (featuring Bootie Brown and The Children's Youth Choir of San Fernandez)
6. "Feel Good Inc." (featuring De La Soul)
7. "El MaƱana"
8. "Every Planet We Reach Is Dead" (featuring Ike Turner)
9. "November Has Come" (featuring DOOM)
10. "All Alone" (featuring Roots Manuva & Martina Topley-Bird)
11. "White Light"
12. "Dare" (featuring Shaun Ryder & Rosie Wilson)
13. "Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head" (featuring Dennis Hopper)
14. "Don't Get Lost In Heaven" (featuring the London Community Gospel Choir)
15. "Demon Days" (featuring the London Community Gospel Choir)

Chart information for: