From The Fires

Greta Van Fleet

"From The Fires" album by Greta Van Fleet

Release Date: 

November 10, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Safari Song"
2. "Edge Of Darkness"
3. "Flower Power"
4. "A Change Is Gonna Come"
5. "Highway Tune"
6. "Meet On The Ledge"
7. "Talk On The Street"
8. "Black Smoke Rising"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #36
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1