You Make It Feel Like Christmas

Gwen Stefani

"You Make It Feel Like Christmas" album by Gwen Stefani

Release Date: 

October 6, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Jingle Bells"
2. "Let It Snow"
3. "My Gift Is You"
4. "Silent Night"
5. "When I Was A Little Girl"
6. "Last Christmas"
7. "You Make It Feel Like Christmas" (featuring Blake Shelton)
8. "Under The Christmas Lights"
9. "Santa Baby"
10. "White Christmas"
11. "Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You"
12. "Christmas Eve"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #23
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2