Night Visions

Imagine Dragons

Night Visions is the debut studio album by Imagine Dragons. It was released on September 4, 2012 through Interscope Records. The album was primarily produced by the band themselves, as well as English hip-hop producer Alex Da Kid and Brandon Darner.

"Night Visions" album by Imagine Dragons

Release Date: 

September 4, 2012

Track List: 

1. "Radioactive"
2. "Tiptoe"
3. "It's Time"
4. "Demons"
5. "On Top Of The World"
6. "Amsterdam"
7. "Hear Me"
8. "Every Night"
9. "Bleeding Out"
10. "Underdog"
11. "Nothing Left To Say"

Chart information for: